संपर्क




Head Office :
Pudhari Bhavan
2318, C Ward, Bhausingji Road
Phone : 0231-3051300, 2543111/2/3/4
Fax : 0231-2543124/5
Email : news.kop@pudhari.co.in
Pune Office :
Pudhari Bhavan
494/10, Block Number 3, Parvati,
Sarasbaug Mitramandal Road,
PUNE-411009
Phone : 020-30259300
Fax : 020-30259302
Email : pune.advt@pudhari.co.in
Katraj Office :
Pudhari Bhavan
Survey No.53, Pune-Satara Road,
Katraj, Pune-416043
Phone : 020-30260800
Fax : 020-26459490
Email : katraj@pudhari.co.in
Pimpari Office :
Pudhari Bhavan
Prestige Plaza, Opp. Formica Company,
Mumbai-Pune Road, Akurdi,
Pune-411035
Phone : 020-27425851/52
Email : pimpri@pudhari.co.in


Mumbai ( Kalbadevi ) Office :
Pudhari Bhavan
26-28, Dr. M. B. Welkar Street,
Kalbadevi, Mumbai-400002
Phone : 022-22097200, 22068068, 22012290
Fax : 022-22053794
Email : kalbadevi@pudhari.co.in
Ahmednagar Office :
Pudhari Bhavan
Tarakpur Road,
Savedi, Ahmednagar-414003.
Phone : 0241-2411585, 2424055, 2421553
Fax : 0241-2421553
Email : ahmednagar@pudhari.co.in
Mumbai ( Sanpada ) Office :
Pudhari Bhavan
Plot Number 29-32/37,
Sector 30, Sanpada,
Navi Mumbai-400705.
Phone : 022-39155100, 39155104
Fax : 022-39155124
Email : sanpada@pudhari.co.in
Aurangabad Office :
Pudhari Bhavan
Near High Court, Jalna Road,
Aurangabad.
Phone : 0240–2484900, 2484923
Fax : 0240-2484900



Sangali Office :
Pudhari Bhavan
Opp. Zillha Parishad,
Sangli Miraj Road , Sangli.
Phone : 0233-3041200, 23224581
Fax : 0233–2326133, 2326134
Email : sangli@pudhari.co.in
Satara Office :
Pudhari Bhavan
Opp. Police Ent. Centre,
Anandwadi, Near Datta Mandir,
Durgapeth, Satara.
Phone : 02162–234650, 234650, 236377
Fax : 02162-238968
Email : satara@pudhari.co.in
Karad Office :
Pudhari Bhavan
Plot Noumber 38, Shaniwar Peth,
Opp. ST Stand, Karad-415110.
Phone : 02164-222392, 223992
Email : karad@pudhari.co.in
Solapur Office :
Pudhari Bhavan
Shop Noumber 4, LaxmiPark,
Hotgi Road, Solapur.
Phone : 0217-2601796
Fax : 0217-2601797
Email : solapur@pudhari.co.in


Pandharpur Office :
Pudhari Bhavan
509, Juni Peth, Pandharpur,
Dist - Solapur.
Phone : 02186-228250
Fax : 02186-228251
Ratnagiri Office :
Pudhari Bhavan
Swami Swaroopanand Complex,
Kolhapur Road, Shivajinagar,
Ratnagiri.
Phone : 02352–223049, 304100
Fax : 02352-226957
Email : ratnagiri@pudhari.co.in
Sindhudurg Office :
Pudhari Bhavan
Behind Hotel Sahyadri,
Mumbai-Goa Highway, Kankavali
Phone - 02367–232373
Fax : 02367-233852
Email : kankavali@pudhari.co.in
Goa Office :
Pudhari Bhavan
Emrald Tower, First Floor,
St. Inez, Panjim, Goa.
Phone : 0832–3048100, 232363
Fax : 0832-2421996
Email : goa@pudhari.co.in


Belgaum Office :
Pudhari Bhavan
Opp. Lingraj College,
College Road, Belgaum-590 001.
Phone : 0831-2423287/4200404, 3041300
Fax : 0831-2428108
Email : belgaum@pudhari.co.in
Nashik Office :
Pudhari Bhavan
5-6, First Floor, Suyojit Complex,
Near Rajiv Gandhi Bhavan,
Tilakwadi Corner, Sharanpur Road,
Nashik-422 002.
Phone : 0253-3019224, 3019225
Fax : 2232399
Email : pudhariadvt.nasik@gmail.com
New Delhi Office :
Pudhari Bhavan
Office Unit Number G-43,
Lajpat Nagar II, New Delhi-110024
Email : newdelhi@pudhari.co.in
Banglore :
Mr. Surendra Deshpande,
Mobile : 9844035256
Email : surendra_desh@indiatimes.com


Chandigarh :
Mr. Puneet Arya,
Mobile : 9316969911, 9855087908
Email : aryaoybeet@yahoo.com
Coimbatore :
Mr. D. Rahul,
Mobile : 9790012246
Email : punathik@hotmail.com
Chennai :
Mr. V. Suresh,
Mobile : 9789087113
Email : v.suresh@vsnl.ne, suresh117@dataone.in
Hyderabad :
Mr. Rajeshwar Rao,
Mobile : 9849007610
Email : raomedia@yahoo.com


Indore :
Mr. Narayan Joshi,
Mobile : 9826012229
Email : n_joshi2004@indiatimes.com
Kolkata :
Mr. Krishnendu Ghosh,
Mobile : 9830408840
Email : altavg@rediffmail.com
Ahmedabad :
Mr. Vinod Naidu,
Mobile : 9327074332
Email : vinodkiran@hotmail.com
Nagpur :
Mr. S. M. Khisti
Mobile : 9822202082, 9881197533
Email : smkhisti_ngp@yahoo.co.in


For Advertising :
Email : rupa.joshi@pudhari.co.in
For Feedback :
Email : feedback@pudhari.co.in